B2 First (FCE) Tutor Course

🧑 individual   🕰 any time and place   🏍 self- paced

Cena: 20,00€

 

Are you planning to pass the Cambridge exam B2 First (previous name FCE)?

Do you prefer self-studies? 

 

How is this course useful for you? 

  • B2 First  – Tutor Course is an e-mail course that will teach you the techniques and tips how to pass the exam. It won´t teach you English.
  • You can study at any time and place you wish.
  • It is a self-paced course.

 

How does it work?

  • You will receive ten e-mail lessons on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Each lesson contains theoretic part and practical part which means tips and techniques to pass the exam plus exercises – samples of the test.
  • Course is in English.

 

Few facts abou B2 First

  • It is internationally accepted exam that tests all areas of language ability.
  • It consists of Reading and Use of English, Listening, Writing and Speaking. It takes app. 3 hours and half to pass it.
  • Speaking is usually taken on another day than the rest of the parts.
  • You will receive a separate score for each part of the exam. All candidates receive the Statement of Results which is released online within 4 to 6 weeks after the date of the exam (during holidays it can be postponed) and if you are successful, you will receive a certificate. Certificates are sent to the exam centres 3 weeks after the results.
  • The exam is targeted at level B2, though it also provides reliable assessment at the level above B2 (level C1) and the level below (level B1).
  • To get the Certificate your scores have to be over 140.

 

 

Pravidlá nákupu kurzov-

 

Exam dates and fees for 2019

Fee: 191 EUR regular registration; plus app. 35 EUR for late registration. Deadline for regular egistration is usually 5 weeks before the exam.

  • 9 March (Saturday)
  • 15 March (Friday)
  • 13 April (Saturday)
  • 18 May (Saturday)
  • 8 June (Saturday)
  • 11 June (Tuesday)
  • 22 June (Saturday)
  • 25 July (Thursday)
  • 22 August (Thursday)
  • 12 October (Saturday)
  • 9 November (Saturday)
  • 3 December (Tuesday)
  • 14 December (Saturday)

 

<< späť